March 3, 2018

World Wide Third Eye Initiation & Jeevan Mukti Aushadha Process

March 3 - The Day to Establish Yourself in Living Enlightenment.. in words, deeds, and actions. The special Third Eye Initiation and Aushadha proccess will help you live a powerful and authentic life, and manifest spiritual powers.

Featuring preparation of the Jeevan Mukthi Aushadha process

March 3, 2018 , 8pm IST/ 9:30am EST/ Join FREE from wherever you are!

Led Live by The Avatar His Holiness Paramahamsa Nithyananda

Sign Up and Also Get a Free Download of "Living Enlightenment"

Gospel of Paramahamsa Nithyananda  

There is an extraordinary potential hidden inside every human being. If it is awakened it will take you to a much higher plane of consciousness – beyond the limitations of the human body-mind.  

Experience this superconsciousness, actualize your ultimate potential. This is the only aim of human life - to enjoy the ultimate luxury of living enlightenment.

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Featuring Powerful Homa (fire ritual) and Aushadha (sacred energized herbs) to keep you in a high space to Live Enlightenment.

Ancient Vedic Rishis (seers) knew the science of manifesting anything through the homas (fire rituals), mantras and aushadhas (sacred energized herbs). Spiritual alchemy was a known science. This science is elaborately described in the Ved-Agamas, which are the source books of Hinduism.

The Avatar H. H. Paramahamsa Nithyananda is now reviving this ancient Vedic science and making it available for all to learn.

This homa will directly lead to ability to just radiate Jeevan Mukthii, or Livig Enlightenment, for anyone who watches it live. H. H. Paramahamsa Nithyananda will infuse the energy of Livig Enlightenment into the homa & the aushadha, and also into the participants watching it LIVE. Best results will be obtained when you attend the spiritual alchemy process live as well as receive the spiritual alchemy product. 

It is a powerful spiritual process, which leads to a conscious transformation, both in the inner world and outside situations in your life. 

Worldwide Timings

Delhi (India - Delhi) -- March 3, 8pm IST New York (USA - New York) -- March 3, 9:30am EST Los Angeles (USA - California) -- March 3, 6:30am PST London (United Kingdom - England) -- March 3, 2:30pm BST Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) -- March 3, 10:30pm Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) -- March 4, 12:30am Corresponding UTC (GMT) -- March 4, 2:30pm GMT

Who is Paramahamsa Nithyananda?

Paramahamsa Nithyananda is revered, regarded, respected and worshipped as The Avatar (living incarnation as per Hinduism) of super-consciousness by millions across the globe. He is the spiritual head of the Mahanirvani Peetha, oldest and largest apex body of Hinduism, and two time Guinness World Records® record holder. He and his Sangha (spiritual community) around the globe are serving humanity by reviving the Science of Completion℠, Science of Enlightenment℠ and manifesting various extraordinary spiritual powers as per the Vedic Agamic tradition of Sanatana Hindu Dharma. He is the author of 300 books, which are translated and published in 500 titles and various international languages. His Sangha has a strong presence worldwide through numerous Temples, Adheenams (Temple monastery complex), Gurukuls (Vedic schools), universities, goshalas (cow shelters). His live Satsangs (spiritual discourses) are viewed every morning (8pm IST) by people from all countries around the world.  

Participants of the Jeevan Mukti Jayanthi℠ program (the Program) understand that all blessings, instructions, initiations, teachings and suggestions made as part of the Program described above are purely in a spiritual and/or religious capacity and are not intended to be any sort of guarantee or definitive statement about the past, present, or the future or any sort of medical advice, physical or mental. Participants understand that in connection with the Program, H.H. Paramahamsa Nithyananda, Nithyanandeshwar Devasthanam Trust, Nithyananda University, the teachers, organizers, volunteers, promoters and any representative or agent involved with the Program do not make any claims, promises, or guarantees about the individual or group outcome of the Program or its related services. Individual results will vary. All events are subject to change. In the event of a change, we will make every effort to contact registered participants. We must reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond our control without notice and without being liable to pay any participant compensation for damages or losses. © 2017 NITHYANANDA UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.