Experience Amritattva Aushadha

Dec 10, 8pm IST/ 9:30am EST

Free Workshop | Attend from Wherever You Are

Experience the Secret Vedic Science of Anti-Aging & Immortality!

Have you ever wondered why we fall sick? What does it take to be immortal? How do you remain young & alive forever?

In a powerful new workshop, H. H. Paramahamsa Nithyananda, will be preparing the Amritattva Aushadha, giving you a glimpse of the experience of immortality itself!

As per the Agamas, the sacred Hindu scriptures & source books of Hinduism, the science of aging has to do with the effect of time on your internal and intra-organs. Internal organs are like liver, kidney, etc. and intra-organs are the chakras like Third Eye (Ajna), Vaak, Anahata (heart chakra), etc.  

By treating only the internal organs - which is through medicines - only 20% of the problem gets solved. The root cause of the health issue remains untreated. Whereas by treating the intra-organs, which are ruled by your thought currents, the remaining 80% of the health issue can also be easily solved!

Each internal organ in the body also has a corresponding intra-organ, which decides the health of the internal organ. The diagram below shows this connection.  

H. H. Paramahamsa Nithyananda recently shared, that participating in the spiritual process of preparation of the Aushadha (in person or online) gives you the same experience as applying the Aushadha yourself! This is the first time ever in the history of humanity that the science of Anti-aging is being shared so freely with all. Make sure to be there!

"Intra-organs carry the impressions, samskaras, completions, incompletions, powers, powerlessness, everything, from the time life has happened, not just your body. Understand, from the time YOU happened, the intra-organs are carrying." The Amritattva Aushadha will be shared with all participants of Mahasadashivoham℠. Participants of the workshop will receive the benefit of the Amritattva Aushadha as well!

Ancient masters, siddhas, they know the science. When they wanted to insert certain thought currents in you which supports your Mahasadashivatva manifestation, they used certain herbs processed with specific thought current and enlightenment energy, and applying on the skin, to certain parts of the body, a spiritual alchemy is done."

-- H. H. Paramahamsa Nithyananda

Science of Amritattva Aushadha

Like a perfect mirror reflects the Sun perfectly, so does a perfect body reflect consciousness. The science of Aushadha - sacred herbs prepared as per the VedAgama - is a way to make the body like a pure mirror! This science of spiritual alchemy is directly from the Agamas, the direct teachings of Sadashiva & the source books of Hinduism, being revived by an incarnation to raise humanity to the next level of consciousness.  

"Aushadha" is an esoteric science from the Siddha tradition of spiritual alchemy which is used to achieve the state, space, powers of Sadashiva, and gain access to the 25 states of consciousness.

How You Can Attend

Register for the workshop to attend it from a center near you! Once you register, you will be directed to the confirmation page which gives the watch page link.

You can see the list of the centers where this program is available here: sangha.nithyananda.org/globalsangha  

Cost of Attendance: FREE

Worldwide Timings

India - Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 8:00pm IST USA – Los Angeles - Sunday, December 10, at 6:30am PST USA – New York - Sunday, December 10, at 9:30am EST UK – London - Sunday, December 10, at 2:30pm BST France – Paris - Sunday, December 10, at 3:30pm CEST Mauritius - Sunday, December 10, at 6:30pm MUT Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur - Sunday, December 10, at 10:30pm MYT Australia - Melbourne - Monday, December 11, at 1:30 am AEST Corresponding UTC (GMT) - Sunday, December 10, at 14:30

Who is Paramahamsa Nithyananda?

Paramahamsa Nithyananda is revered, regarded, respected and worshipped as The Avatar (living incarnation as per Hinduism) of super-consciousness by millions across the globe. He is the spiritual head of the Mahanirvani Peetha, oldest and largest apex body of Hinduism, and two time Guinness World Records® record holder.  

He and his Sangha (spiritual community) around the globe is serving humanity by reviving the Science of Completion℠, Science of Enlightenment℠ and manifesting various extraordinary spiritual powers as per the Vedic Agamic tradition of Sanatana Hindu Dharma.  

He is the author of 300 books, which are translated and published in 500 titles and various international languages. His Sangha has a strong presence worldwide through numerous Temples, Aadheenams (Temple monastery complex), Gurukuls (Vedic schools), universities, goshalas (cow shelters). His live Satsangs (spiritual discourses) are viewed every evening (8pm IST) by people from all countries around the world.

Participants of the Experience Amritattva Aushadha℠ program (the Program) understand that all blessings, instructions, initiations, teachings and suggestions made as part of the Program described above are purely in a spiritual capacity and are not intended to be any sort of guarantee or definitive statement about the past, present, or the future or any sort of medical advice, physical or mental. Participants understand that in connection with the Program, Nithyanandeshwar Devasthanam Trust, Nithyananda University, the teachers, organizers, volunteers, promoters and any representative or agent involved with the Program do not make any claims, promises, or guarantees about the individual or group outcome of the Program or its related services.  

All events are subject to change. In the event of a change, we will make every effort to contact registered participants. We must reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond our control without notice and without being liable to pay any participant compensation for damages or losses.