From Choices to Freedom

Everything you’ve been taught about freedom is a myth.

The more you run after “freedom” the more you are enslaved. 

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

“Freedom is NOT having more choices, as you’re led to believe.” - Paramahamsa Nithyananda

Watch this soul-searching webinar to:

• Re-boot your life strategy, to re-discover your purpose in life, not what you’ve been brought up to think is your purpose • Avoid wasting valuable years of your life chasing a lie in the name of “freedom” • Learn to focus your full energies on what you really want • See how REAL freedom gives you happiness and awakens spiritual powers (Shaktis)  

Have You Ever Thought...?

Our world today gives us more choices, and options than at any time in history. Today you have more options to do what you want, when you want... And yet – do we really feel free?  

If freedom is all about having more choices, (like society leads us to believe), then why is the world more stressed, depressed and violent than ever before?

What is REAL freedom?

Ever since we are born, society has sold us a certain idea of freedom – seemingly a life filled with a veriety of choices, and the freedom to choose among them… 

BUT....

While we chase after freedom to choose where we work……Do we ask why should we work at all?  

While we chase after the freedom to eat a variety of things 3 times a day… …We fail to ask, should we eat 3 times a day at all?

Watch to Get Answers To... 

What am I even working for in my life, why? 

Whatever I’m chasing… will it give me happiness? 

Or am I just waiting to be disillusioned after I achieve what I want? 

How should I re-strategize my life to ensure I have TRUE freedom, and happiness, and success?

How to Watch the Webinar

Tune in on June 18th, 2017 at the live broadcast time:

Sign up below to get the link

Worldwide Timings


  • Delhi (India - Delhi) -- Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 8:00 am IST 
  • New York (USA - New York) -- Saturday June 17 , 2017 at 10:30 pm EDT
  • Los Angeles (USA - California) -- Saturday June 17, 2017 at 7:30 pm PDT
  • London (United Kingdom - England) -- June 18, 2017 at 3:30 am BST
  • Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) -- June 18, 2017 at 10:30 am MYT
  • Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) --June 18, 2017 at 12:30 pm AEST
  • Corresponding UTC (GMT) -- June 18, 2017 at 02:30

Paramahamsa Nithyananda is revered, regarded, respected and worshipped as the Avatar (living incarnation) of super-consciousness by millions across the globe. He is also the spiritual head of Mahanirvani Peetha, the oldest and largest apex body of Hinduism.  

He and his Sangha (spiritual community) around the globe is serving humanity by reviving the science of completion, science of Enlightenment and manifesting various extraordinary spiritual powers as per the Vedic Agamic tradition of Sanatana Hindu Dharma.  

He is the author of 300 books, which are translated and published in 500 titles and various international languages. His Sangha has a strong presence worldwide through numerous Temples, Adheenams (Temple monastery complex), Gurukuls (Vedic schools), universities, goshalas (cow shelters) established by Him. His live Satsangs (spiritual discourses) are viewed every morning (8am IST) by people from all countries around the world.

Sign Up for the Webinar - "From Choices to Freedom"

Privacy Policy: Your Contact Info Stays Private