Special International Yoga Day Free ONLINE Event on June 21

Do you like Yoga but have been longing for the real, authentic thing based on true ancient wisdom?

THE FUTURE OF YOGA IS HIDDEN IN ITS PAST... 

 YOGA DAY Online Webinar Event with Enlightened Yogi and Avatar, Paramahamsa Nithyananda

A historic worldwide broadcast by Enlightened Yogi and Avatar, His Holiness Paramahamsa Nithyananda

4:30 pm IST -- Welcome & Introductions

5:00pm IST -- Shivastambha demonstration by 108 yogis

6:00pm IST -- Manifesting Shaktis - Demonstration of extraordinary powers of Sadashiva by 108 initiated disciples of Paramahamsa Nithyananda

7:30pm IST -- Book release and Satsang H. H. Paramahamsa Nithyananda

9:00pm IST - Dinner with all the invited guests

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

A 'must listen' for all yogis!

Whether you're brand new or a life-long practitioner, 

learn how authentic yoga will make you actually manifest spiritual powers from the space of enlightenment (Shaktis).

Find out about:

  • What is the true source of Yoga? HINT: Yoga was NOT created by Patanjali
  • How Yoga has been distorted and commercialized to remove its true purpose
  • How to use the ancient knowledge to make your current practice more authentic
  • How to awaken your Third Eye and spiritual powers through Yoga and Initiation


Webinar timings around the World: 

India: June 21, 4:30pm IST 

USA: June 21 7:00am EST / 4:00am PST  

London: June 21, 12:00pm GMT

Malaysia: June 21, 7:00pm – AEST 

Australia: June 21, 9:00pm – (Melbourne)

Who is Paramahamsa Nithyananda?

Paramahamsa Nithyananda is revered, regarded, respected and worshipped as the Avatar (living incarnation) of super-consciousness by millions across the globe. He is also the spiritual head of Mahanirvani Peetha, the oldest and largest apex body of Hinduism.  

He and his Sangha (spiritual community) around the globe is serving humanity by reviving the science of completion, science of Enlightenment and manifesting various extraordinary spiritual powers as per the Vedic Agamic tradition of Sanatana Hindu Dharma.  

He is the author of 300 books, which are translated and published in 500 titles and various international languages. His Sangha has a strong presence worldwide through numerous Temples, Adheenams (Temple monastery complex), Gurukuls (Vedic schools), universities, goshalas (cow shelters) established by Him. His live Satsangs (spiritual discourses) are viewed every morning (8am IST) by people from all countries around the world.

Excited? Let Us Know What You Think. Leave A Comment!

© 2017 | Legal Information